Mavi Máquinas Vibratórias

Sua melhor opção em
equipamentos vibratórios

|   ENGLISH  |  ESPAÑOL  |  

Fale Conosco

Mavi Máquinas Vibratórias Ltda.
R. Robert Bosch, 216
Barra Funda
01141-010 - São Paulo, SP, Brasil
Tel +55 11 3577 6200
Fax +55 11 3619 3975

Entre em contato conosco

administração interna

Sr. Roberto Nardelli

rnardelli@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6212

compras

Eng. Marcos Tarcinale

marcost@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6202

elétrica

Sr. José Carlos Bacalhau

josecarlos@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6217

produção

Eng. Ricardo Chiodo

ricardo@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6206

projetos

Sr. Antônio de Moura

antonio@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6213

supervisão

Dr. Mário Reschini

mario@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6207

vendas acionamentos e componentes

Andrea Rocha

andrea@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6200

vendas equipamentos

Eng. Francisco Iaconelli

francisco@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6205

Eng. Hernan Castillo

hernan@mavi.com.br

11 3577 6204

TOPO